The dreamy, dark, ethereal sound of ACKLAND infuses human stories, giving listeners the chance to feel personal catharsis. The band blends acoustic instruments, haunting vocals and live electronic effects.

Ackland is

Molly Pease • voice
Fy Fylak • violin, voice
Luc Kleiner • keys, voice
Alkis Nikolaides • guitar
Ben Levinson • bass
Nick Hon • drums

Past Shows


The Mint LA

Hotel Cafe

Art Share LA